Have an event that is not on our calendar? Submit it here:

Calendar Request


Thu, October 18, 2018
Men’s Ministry Low Country Boil
Sun, October 21, 2018
Baby Dedication
Centershot
Sun, October 28, 2018
New Member Class
Centershot
Bradfordville Family Festival
Sun, November 04, 2018
Centershot
Tue, November 06, 2018
Manna
Sun, November 11, 2018
Bradfordville Thanksgiving Lunch
Tue, November 20, 2018
Manna
Fri, November 30, 2018
KidzMin Parent’s Night Out
Tue, December 04, 2018
Manna
Fri, December 07, 2018
Singing Christmas Tree
Sat, December 08, 2018
Singing Christmas Tree
Sun, December 09, 2018
Singing Christmas Tree
Mon, December 17, 2018
Deacons Christmas Banquet
Tue, December 18, 2018
Manna
Thu, December 20, 2018
Senior Adult Christmas Luncheon
Mon, December 24, 2018
Christmas Eve Service
Tue, April 23, 2019
Tours of the Holy Land