Have an event that is not on our calendar? Submit it here:

Calendar Request


Sun, February 02, 2020
Junior Golf Clinic
Sun, February 09, 2020
Junior Golf Clinic
Valentine’s Banquet
Sun, February 16, 2020
Junior Golf Clinic
Sat, February 22, 2020
Men’s Breakfast
Sun, February 23, 2020
Junior Golf Clinic
Thu, February 27, 2020
Sharper Conference
Fri, February 28, 2020
DNOW 2020
Sun, March 01, 2020
Junior Golf Clinic
Fri, March 06, 2020
Building Healthy Relationships
Sat, March 07, 2020
The Struggle Is Real: A Mental Health Conference featuring Dr. Tim Clinton
Mon, June 01, 2020
Vacation Bible School 2020
Tue, July 21, 2020
IGNITE Summer Camp
Mon, October 19, 2020
SeniorCelebration: Winning the Fourth Quarter
Tue, April 13, 2021
Tours of the Holy Land