Have an event that is not on our calendar? Submit it here:

Calendar Request


Tue, February 18, 2020
Manna
Sat, February 22, 2020
Men’s Breakfast
Sun, February 23, 2020
Brazil Mission Trip Meeting
Junior Golf Clinic
Thu, February 27, 2020
Sharper Conference
Fri, February 28, 2020
DNOW 2020
Sun, March 01, 2020
Junior Golf Clinic
Tue, March 03, 2020
Manna
Fri, March 06, 2020
Building Healthy Relationships
Sat, March 07, 2020
The Struggle Is Real: A Mental Health Conference featuring Dr. Tim Clinton
Tue, March 17, 2020
Manna
Tue, March 31, 2020
Manna
Sun, April 12, 2020
Easter Sunrise Service
Easter Sunday Worship
Tue, April 14, 2020
Manna
Sun, April 26, 2020
What We Believe Class
Tue, April 28, 2020
Manna
Tue, May 12, 2020
Manna
Thu, May 14, 2020
Men’s Fish Fry
Sun, May 17, 2020
Widow and Widowers Lunch
Tue, May 26, 2020
Manna
Mon, June 01, 2020
Vacation Bible School 2020
Sun, June 07, 2020
Southern Baptist Convention
Tue, June 09, 2020
Manna
Fri, June 19, 2020
Brazil Mission Trip
Tue, June 23, 2020
Manna
Tue, July 07, 2020
Manna
Tue, July 21, 2020
IGNITE Summer Camp
Manna
Tue, August 04, 2020
Manna
Tue, August 18, 2020
Manna
Mon, October 19, 2020
SeniorCelebration: Winning the Fourth Quarter
Tue, April 13, 2021
Tours of the Holy Land