2024 Deacon Nomination

Please consider nominating Deacons for 2024. This is a vital component to the church and a very important responsibility. As we prayerfully approach this process, please keep the following in mind:

Please do not inform the nominee of this recommendation. The nominee will be contacted by Ronnie Taylor, Rick Stewart, or his designee if and when the time is appropriate.

Please refer to 1 Timothy 3:8-13 for Biblical qualifications for Deacons and prayerfully consider your recommendation(s).

Please note that to eligible, a nominee must be an active church member for at least one year who has modeled consistent, faithful service and leadership to be eligible to serve our church family as a deacon.

Please note, that our By-Laws only allow nominations to be received from church members.

Please complete as much of the form as you can from your personal knowledge. Use a separate form for each nominee. Do not worry about leaving blank spaces. If you are completing the form through this webpage (blanks below) and would like to leave a section blank, please type either “N/A” or “Unknown”. Our Deacon team will follow up as needed.

If printing, (see link below), please return competed form(s) to offering boxes located in the Lobby and by the elevator in the Main Building. Or submit to the church office or to tguthrie@bradfordville.org by October 1.

2024 Deacon Nomination Form

Deacons Currently Serving:
Ted Avellone
Barry Beauchamp
Bob Daniels
Kevin Ford
David Guthrie
Mike Halligan
Allen Harden
Chuck Harris
Bryan Hudson
Kevin Kolka
Mike McDowell
Keith Powell
Lawrence Revell
Travis Shannon
Kenny Stinson
Dennis Tate
Larry Taylor
Ronnie Taylor
Dennis Vickers
Russ Williams

Please complete form below: